You are here:
Committees

Committee's members affiliated to which Region and University

 

Central Region

Dr Colwyn Martin(Secretary)

martincd@ufs.ac.za

Ms Glynnis Daries

dariesges@ufs.ac.za

Western Cape

 

Dr Naseema Shaik (Deputy President)

Shaikn@cput.ac.za

Ms Anya Morris

Anya.morris@ccdi.org.za

Eastern Cape

 

 

Dr Giulietta Harrison (President)

g.harrison@ru.ac.za

Dr Greta Galloway

ggalloway@ufh.ac.za

Northern Cape

 

 

Prof Nkidi Phatudi (Treasurer)

Phatun1@unisa.ac.za

Prof Ina Joubert

Ina.joubert@up.ac.za

Dr Keshni Bipath

Keshni.bipath@up.ac.za

Kwazulu- Natal

 

 

Ms Lyn Kok

Koke@unizulu.ac.za

Prof Nontokozo Mashiya

MashiyaJ@ukzn.ac.za

Quicklinks
About us
Research
© Copy Right Reserved SARAECE 2012